Broken Skies: The Complete Series - Theresa Kay

Broken Skies: The Complete Series

By Theresa Kay

  • Release Date: 2018-01-30
  • Genre: Action & Adventure
  • Size: 2.13 MB

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] Broken Skies: The Complete Series.pdf 42,891 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] Broken Skies: The Complete Series.pdf 48,905 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] Broken Skies: The Complete Series.pdf 23,534 KB/Sec

Description

A forbidden bond between Jax and an alien boy provides the spark for an inter-species war.

When Jax Mitchell's twin is kidnapped by Earth's alien settlers, the E'rikon, she'll do anything to get him backā€”even team up with a teenage alien left behind by the same ship that took her brother. The uneasy alliance between the two teens turns into an unexpected connection, one that reveals powers Jax never knew she had and leaves her questioning who the real villains are.

As ulterior motives and political machinations are revealed, it becomes clear that treachery isn't restricted to only one species and the futures of both the humans and the E'rikon are on the line. What started off as a rescue mission sets in motion a chain of events that threatens not only the remaining humans and the growing alien society, but Earth itself.

This box set includes all three books in the completed Broken Skies series and is over 1,000 pages of action, adventure, aliens, and romance perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout's Lux series or The Fifth Wave.

Buy now to save over 20% when you purchase the complete series in this box set instead of purchasing each title individually.

keyboard_arrow_up